Limitless

*dusts cobwebs*

Happy New Year Everyone!
I haven’t posted anything here in a while but it doesn’t mean I haven’t written anything since then. I have lots of jotters where I scribble stuff but the problem it I never want to type it out … until now.

Hopefully I’ll post a few more this year but lets start with this:

 

I want to be limitless,
My achievements to have no comparison,
The whole biography to be nothing but original,
My ways to be the human symbol of versatile success.

I want to be limitless,
Strays into the unknown are just revising an old book,
A staunch jack of all trades I know a little about a lot,
An ability to adapt to all the challenges I got.

I want to be limitless,
Invest money to be better & grow more,
Unlock the potential in the potential to see what’s in store,
Contentment is the enemy, what are you standing still for?

I want to be limitless,
The work rate must math the mental ambition,
Untangle my brain with thoughts, get headaches & still think on,
Get a pillow to lie on but the brain is still on.

I want to be limitless,
I’m doomed to chase perfection,
The thought of success gives me an erection,
& that feeling is exposed through coitus with no hesitation.

I want to be limitless,
To conquer all the horizons I can,
To stumble & falter until I am the man,
Till my last breath I will do all I can,

To be Limitless

Happy 2017 everyone.

Leave a Reply

