100 Truths

Hey Guys,

Found this on a friend’s blog so I decided to do my version. Expect a lot from me this year.

These are the 100 Truths…

1. Last beverage → Sprite
2. Last phone call → Mommy
3. Last text message → GT Bank
4. Last song you listened to → Darey’s “Not The Girl”
5. Last time you cried → Can’t Remember

♥ HAVE YOU EVER:
6. Dated someone twice? → Nope
7. Been cheated on? → Nope
8. Kissed someone? → Yes
9. Lost someone special? → Yes
10. Been depressed? → Yes, but that was so last year!
11. Been drunk and threw up? → Nope

LIST FOUR FAVORITE COLORS:
12. Red
13. Blue
14. Brown
15. Black

HAVE YOU:
16. Made new friends → Yeah
17. Fallen out of love → Yes
18. Laughed until you cried → I do this a lot, then my stomach starts vexing me…
19. Met someone who changed you → Nope
20. Found out who your true friends were → Nothing conclusive but have too many ideas…
21. Found out someone was talking about you → Yeah. I never looked at him the same way since.
22. Kissed anyone on your friend’s list → Nah…
23. How many people on your friends list do you know in real life → Not many
25. Do you have any pets → No, & I don’t think I want one.
26. Do you want to change your name→ Nope.
27. What did you do for your last birthday → Got drunk, played games, got drunk and did everything I could to cure the hangover.
28. What time did you wake up today → 6 A.M.
29. What were you doing at midnight last night → Watching series, updating drafts & walking round school.
30. Name something you cannot wait for → My Birthday!!
31. Last time you saw your father → The last night before travelling back to school.
32. What is one thing you wish you could change about your life → The way I procrastinate work.
33. What are you listening to right now → Django Unchained OST
34. Have you ever talked to a person named Tom → No
35. What’s getting on your nerves right now? → Life’s moving too slow for me…
36. Most visited webpage → This January its olatoxic.wordpress.com. #30DaysofHope

FACTS
37. What’s your name → Abdullahi Adeyinka Aknni Adebiyi
38. Nicknames → A4, Capo, eFP, Bustin’, and a lot more I can’t remember..
39. Relationship Status → Single
40. Zodiac sign → Pisces
41. Male or female or transgendered→ Male
42. Primary→ Manarat Jeddah Intl’ School, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia (Kindergarten – Pry 4) & Bells Primary School, Ota, Ogun State (Pry 5)
43. High School → Bells Comp. Secondary School
44. College → American University of Nigeria, Yola.
45. Hair colour → Black
46. Long/medium/short → Short
47. Height → I haven’t checked in a while
48. Do you have a crush on someone? → Nope
49: What do you like about yourself? → My ability to adapt and improvise
50. Home Town → Abeokuta
51. Tattoos → No.
52. Righty or lefty → Righty

♥ FIRSTS :
53. First surgery → 10 stitches on my back. Got into a fight and got pushed on a catcher (those things used to padlock lockers).
54. First relationship → 18.
55. First best friends → Enuamaka Mkparu. My BFF!
56. First sport you joined → Swimming…
57. First pet → A cat
58. First vacation→ Riyadh
59. First concert → Went to see one Arab musician…
60. First crush → Halima Abubakr. Wondering where she is now…

♥ RIGHT NOW:
61. Eating → Shortcake
62. Drinking → Sprite
63. Already missing → Home
64. I’m about to → Play FIFA 13!
65. Listening to → Burna Boy…
66. Thinking about → How I’m going to beat this guy!
67. Waiting for? My turn!

♥ YOUR FUTURE :
68. Want kids? → 4 kids…2 boys and 2 girls & the oldest and youngest are girls
69. Want to get married? → Yes…
70. Careers in mind → A lot!

♥ WHICH IS BETTER WITH THE OPPOSITE SEX?
71. Lips or eyes → Eyes
72. Hugs or kisses → Both!
73. Shorter or taller → Definitely shorter!
74. Older or Younger → I’ll take the risk with anyone that catches my heart…
75. Romantic or spontaneous → Pure Romantic. Don;t know any other way.
76. Nice stomach or nice arms → Stomach.
77. Sensitive or loud → Please balance it out
78. Hook-up or relationship → Anyone that comes my way…
79. Trouble maker or hesitant → again, balance it out.

HAVE YOU EVER :
81. Drank hard liquor → Yesterday night…
82. Lost glasses/contacts → I’ve lost glasses, never worn contacts.
83. Had sex on 1st date – Nope
84. Broken someone’s heart → Yeah
85. Had your own heart broken → Yeah
86. Been arrested → Nope
87. Turned someone down → Yes
88. Cried when someone died → That’s reserved for Family.
89. Liked a friend that’s of the same sex? → Nope

♥ DO YOU BELIEVE IN:
90. Yourself → Always
91. Miracles → yes, no, yes, no, YES!
92. Love at first sight → Yes..
93. Heaven → Yes
94. Santa Claus → I WANT TO SEE HIM
95. Kiss on the first date? → Yes
96. Angels → Yes

ANSWER TRUTHFULLY:
97. Is there one person you want to be with right now? → Hmm…yes
98. Had more than one boyfriend/girlfriend? → No
99. Wish you could change things in your past? Nope. If anything I thank God for it
100. Are you posting this as 100 Truths? → Yes!

Y1nka

One thought on “100 Truths

Leave a Reply

