The 30-Day Challenge – Day 9 – My future

Alo!

2 days ago I discussed the Zodiac & a moment of satisfaction in my life. Today I’m giving you a poem about how I want my future to be. 

 

Rivers flowing to my whistle,

Wind blowing to my wave,

Water rising to my moves,

Fire salutes to my gaze,

 

Money piles as I drench my clothing with my sweat,

Fortune elevates as the mercury on a sick man,

Imagination as fresh as the water of Mecca,

Creativity emanating through my actions and deeds.

 

Humility dresses me up,

Ambition is my weapon,

Determination is my mindset,

and Skill is my shield.

 

As I leave my humble adobe,

into the fighting ground,

I will not show the left cheek,

I will never back down.

 

I will never stop looking for greatness,

Perfection is my aim,

but satisfaction in all my endeavours

must be attained.

 

 

*whew*

This is my aim. One word: satisfaction

Watch this space  as I drop Day 10 and 11…..

Impossible is Nothing

Y1nka

One thought on “The 30-Day Challenge – Day 9 – My future

  1. I simply needed to appreciate you again. I am not sure what I might have undertaken in the absence of the actual suggestions provided by you concerning my area of interest. It seemed to be a terrifying difficulty in my position, but seeing the very well-written style you processed the issue took me to leap over happiness. I am just happy for this help and even have high hopes you comprehend what a great job that you’re getting into instructing the rest via a blog. I know that you haven’t encountered any of us.

Leave a Reply

